krotwaves.blogg.se

Intuit quickbooks for mac review
Intuit quickbooks for mac review










  1. INTUIT QUICKBOOKS FOR MAC REVIEW HOW TO
  2. INTUIT QUICKBOOKS FOR MAC REVIEW SOFTWARE

They said it was flagged for security concerns. Done, done, done!!!!!!!!Ĭustomer service is terrible! I signed up for my 3rd account, got everything linked and started using it, then 3 weeks later they locked me out of my account. Had to be on the phone for over a hour and a half, got frustrated and hunted up.

INTUIT QUICKBOOKS FOR MAC REVIEW SOFTWARE

They are extremely nice when you are buying the software but when you have a problem, they pretend you don’t exist. Run and don’t walk when you hear their name. I will never on this planet earth recommend this company to anyone.

intuit quickbooks for mac review

I just the bought my last software from them and will never look back after 2024 when it expires. What they forget is that the reason why they have a job is because of the customers.

intuit quickbooks for mac review

I called last month, spoke to rep about this issue and she said this was a major problem and has put me on the priority list to have that issue solved.I called three times today for help, one rep Ben just hanged because she felt she was done and I should call back if I had issues, the 2nd rep who happens to be same Ben from Philippines just wanted money and was asking for a contract fee when I don’t have any and a supervisor will call me the next day when I needed the help that moment and the 3rd one Dominique just said plainly “it was tax season and they were busy”. I haven’t been able to complete a financial exchange for almost two months because of their horrible enterprise 22.0 software that was introduced in 2021. The company is always about their bottom line and not the customer. I have intuit pos and enterprise for over 13 years. I can't even get a refund because they have no record their end!!!!!! Ironic that Intuit is supposed to make life easier! I just hope somebody from the company has the integrity to follow this up and offer an apology and a refund. I've now wasted nearly two days on this, which makes a big difference to a small business. After another lengthy converstaion with the completely useless help team who told me that there was no CEO or 'head office' I could write to about my predicament, I ended up cancelling my direct debits to them.

intuit quickbooks for mac review intuit quickbooks for mac review

Unfortunately, the rogue account was untraceable because 'it doesn't exist' so I couldn't even cancel it - even though intuit were now taking 3 times the amount out of my bank account!!!!!.

INTUIT QUICKBOOKS FOR MAC REVIEW HOW TO

Another afternoon to set up the account and I was ready to go, complete with instructions with how to get a refund for the rogue account. I checked by bank statement and sure enough, Intuit had taken money from me, albeit twice what they said it would cost - perhaps payment on account? Anyway, I rang their help department and after a very protracted conversation it was established that for whatever unknown reason, an error had occurred and I should open a new account under a different email address. I couldn't believe this as I'd spent a good part of my day configuring the account. It took a little while to link the system with my bank account and set up 'rules' to establish categories for regular transactions but things went fairly smoothly until.the next day I signed in, email address recognised but no account linked to it. I signed up to quickbooks to meet the government requirement to file VAT returns digitally from April.












Intuit quickbooks for mac review