krotwaves.blogg.se

Tor browser mac 10.8.5
Tor browser mac 10.8.5





tor browser mac 10.8.5

Most articles now lead to, funnily, I don't like those words "The ticket", it When I click on those new options there (in "the ticket blog", where What's TERRIBLE is, that YAHOO this real MF, just CHANGED its POSTING

#TOR BROWSER MAC 10.8.5 INSTALL#

My request or inquiry has nothing to do with Mac, although I'm just tryina install MayMaybe it's not related to the newest version of TOR, I don't think so. The interrupted Aurora stays on except that it doesn't respond, and I have to end the process through force quitting. After the crash, your normal error announcement appears, but if you click on "Restart Aurora", first I get a message saying "Aurora is not your default browser, would you like to change your settings?", and the browser window flashes on the screen for a second, disappears and _then_ I have to stop Tor and restart it. If Tor doesn't start properly, all that is left is to reboot. After this, I have to stop Tor from the Vidalia control panel and hope it will start nice and smooth.

tor browser mac 10.8.5

It does this every single time I click on any object (selected text, a tab, a link, whatever) and move the cursor (this means no more drag & drop, for example). However, although Aurora seems to run smoothly most of the time there is a serious crash risk. Vidalia says that I'm running the 0.2.15 version, and it also says Tor 0.2.2.35 so everything should be up to date. Well, if not serious, it's hella annoying to say the least. I'm using OSX 10.6.6., and I seem to have a serious problem.







Tor browser mac 10.8.5